Amy Olson

Realtor

218-390-3907

aolson@mzr.com

Agent of the Week

Meet Our Agents

Deanna Bennett

 

Realtor, CRS, GRI, ABR 

218-343-8444 

dbennett@mzr.com

Steve Carlson

 

Realtor, GRI 

218-591-0985 

stphn.carlson@gmail.com

Nicole Conrad

 

Associate Broker, Realtor, ABR, GRI, CRS 
218-391-6428 

nickiconrad@gmail.com

Cheryl Ekstrand

 

Realtor, CRS, GRI, ABR 
218-348-5785 

cekstrand@mzr.com

Gage Hartman

 

Realtor

218-821-0998
ghartman@mzr.com

Brenna Fahlin

 

Realtor 

218-330-7127 

brennafahlin@gmail.com

Chad Jones

 

Associate Broker, Realtor, GRI 

*Licensed in MN & WI

218-387-2075

chad@ontheshore.com

Carol Carlson

 

Realtor, ABR 

218-348-0282 

ccarlson@mzr.com

Carrie Dittmar

 

Realtor 

*Licensed in MN & WI

218-428-4033 

carrie.dittmar@hotmail.com

Dee Furo

 

Realtor 

218-393-9864

dfuro@mzr.com

Valarie Lake

 

Realtor 
218-591-9997 

valarie@valarielake.com

Julie Carlson

 

Associate Broker, Realtor,

CRS, ABR, GRI 

218-349-5503 

jcarlson@mzr.com

Ayla Dougherty

 

Realtor 

218-730-8660

aydougherty@gmail.com

Jim Gruba

 

Realtor 

218-391-5978

jgruba@mzr.com

Jeff Leusman

 

Realtor 
218-343-7138 

jeffleusman@gmail.com

Alicia Lokke

 

Realtor 

*Licensed in MN & WI

218-590-0431 

alokke@mzr.com

Gigi Maxwell

 

Realtor

218-220-8729

gmaxwell@mzr.com

Justin May

 

Realtor

218-310-9559

jmmay50@gmail.com

Frank Messina

 

Broker, Realtor, ABR, GRI, CRS 

*Licensed in MN & WI
218-349-2140 

fmessina@mzr.com

Michael Messina

Realtor, Associate Broker 
218-349-6455

mmessina@mzr.com

Jarett Mickelson

 

Realtor

218-390-4010

jarett@mzr.com

MaryBeth Nevers

 

Realtor 
218-349-0702 

mbnevers@gmail.com

Kevin O'Brien

 

Realtor, GRI, CRS, ABR 
218-310-3192 

kevinobrienrealtor.com

Chloe Olejar

 

Realtor
763-227-7603 
chloeolejar@gmail.com 

Amy Olson

Realtor

218-390-3907

aolson@mzr.com

Karen Reed

 

Realtor, Office Manager

218-728-4436

office@mzr.com

Matt Privette

Realtor

218-428-4835

matt@mprivette.com

Jeanne Tondryk

Associate Broker, Realtor

ABR, CRS

Licensed in MN & WI

218-348-7900

jeannetondryk1@gmail.com

Brian Rud

 

Realtor

218-340-5412

brud@mzr.com

River Rockenstein

 

Realtor 
218-260-5948 

rrockenstein@gmail.com

Eric Sams

 

Realtor

*Licensed in MN & WI
218-393-3087

ericsams72@gmail.com

Casey Scrignoli

 

Realtor

*Licensed in MN & WI
218-343-2222

caseyscrignoli@gmail.com

Kimberly Powell

 

Realtor

218-464-8224

kpowell@mzr.com

Katie Robinson

 

Realtor

218-464-3084

krobinson@mzr.com

Julia Shepersky

 

Realtor

218-340-6767

jshepersky@mzr.com

Christi Slattengren

 

Realtor

218-590-2844

cslattengren@mzr.com

Jody Tucker

Realtor

218-349-1792

jodytuckerrealtor@gmail.com

Tanya Templer

Realtor

218-269-9895

ttempler@mzr.com

Darrin Young

Realtor

218-393-4753

darrin@mzr.com

Shelby Vukelich

Realtor, Administrative Assistant 

218-821-5873

shelbyvukelich@gmail.com

Jason Watters

Realtor 
218-481-2868

jwatters@mzr.com 

Will Peterson

Realtor

218-830-9244

petersonwillj@gmail.com

Amanda Bromen

Realtor

218-260-8220

abromen0130@gmail.com